skip navigation


to the new online home of Eagan Traveling Fastpitch Softball


Eagan Traveling Fastpitch Board


Jacki Stalboerger

President (12/31/2019)

Jon Marsden

Treasurer (12/31/2019)

Kim Turner / OPEN

Community Teams Director (12/31/2017)

Carissa Hancock

In House Coordinator (12/31/2019)

Bryan Oliver

Tournament & Program Promotions Coordinator (12/31/2019)

Mike Schwendinger

Player & Coach Development (12/31/2019)

Jack Delsing

At Large (12/31/2018)


At Large

Chad Bailey

Vice President (12/31/2018)

Melissa Nesdahl

Secretary (12/31/2018)

Kathy Schoeberl / OPEN

MN Stars/ Club Teams Director (12/31/2018)


Tournament Operations Coordinator (12/31/2018)

Jeff Dierberger

Equipment Manager (12/31/2018)

Craig Olson

Fields & Umpires Coordinator (12/31/2018)

Heather Bronwell

Apparel & Awards Coordinator (6/30/2018)

Rodd Gamme (Non-Board Position)

EHS Booster Club Liason

Do you want to learn more about the EFP Board?

Do you want to join the EFP Board?

We are seeking dedicated and creative members interested in serving our EFP program and the community.    

We have positions available and we are looking for talented people from Travel, In-House and the MN Stars Club program.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out at anytime.  We are not always able to check emails daily so if you do not hear back within 48 hours, please reach out to us again.  


Please contact us at:  
Jacki Stalboerger, EFP President
Kim Turner, EFP Community Director