skip navigation

Eagan Fastpitch Board Members

Mike Mondelli

Softball Director/President (2021)

Will Vargas

Treasurer (2021)

Brenda Hall

Community Teams Director (2021)

Mariah Lewis

In-House Director (2021)

Carissa Hancock

Player & Coach Development Coordinator (2021)

Chris Brown

Tournament & Program Promotions Coordinator (2021)

Jeff Dierberger

At Large (2021)

Jake Thompson

At Large (2021)

TJ Fletcher

Vice President (2022)

Nikki Miller

Secretary (2022)

Chad Bailey

MN Stars/Club Teams Director (2022)

Chris Parnell

Equipment Manager (2022)

Victoria Loewblosser

Field & Umpire Coordinator (2022)

Lisa Mushett

Uniform & Apparel Coordinator (2022)


Tournament Operations Coordinator (2022)

Lisa Rice

At Large (2021)

Jacki Stalboerger

Mentor (6/30/2021)

Interested in joining the board?

We are seeking dedicated and creative members interested in serving our softball program and the community.    

We have positions available and we are looking for talented people from the travel, in-house, slow pitch and the MN Stars program to join our team.  

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to any one of the current board members.